COMISSÃO EDITORIAL

Igor Pinto Sacramento, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil – igorsacramento@gmail.com

Kelly Cristina de Souza Prudencio, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brasil – kelly.prudencio5@gmail.com

Osmar Gonçalves dos Reis Filho, Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brasil – osmargoncalves@hotmail.com

EDITORES ASSOCIADOS

Rafael Grohmann, Faculdade Cásper Líbero, Brasil – rafael-ng@uol.com.br

Thaiane Moreira de Oliveira, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brasil – thaianeoliveira@id.uff.br

CONSELHO CIENTÍFICO

Cristiane Freitas Gutfreind, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil – cristianefreitas@pucrs.br

Eduardo Antonio de Jesus, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brasil – edujesus2010@gmail.com

Eduardo Morettin, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil – cunhamorettin@uol.com.br

Irene de Araújo Machado, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil – irenear@usp.br

Miriam de Souza Rossini, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil – miriams.rossini@gmail.com

CONSELHO EDITORIAL

Ada Cristina Machado Silveira, Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, Brasil – adac.machadosilveira@gmail.com

Alda Cristina Silva da Costa, Universidade Federal do Pará, Brasil – aldacristinacosta@gmail.com

Alfredo Luiz Paes de Oliveira Suppia, Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brasil – alsuppia@gmail.com

Ana Carolina Rocha Pessôa Temer, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brasil – anacarolina.temer@gmail.com

Ana Regina Barros Rego Leal, Universidade Federal do Piauí, Brasil – anareginarego@gmail.com

André Luiz Martins Lemos, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brasil – almlemos@gmail.com

Angela Cristina Salgueiro Marques, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brasil – angelasalgueiro@gmail.com

Ângela Freire Prysthon, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brasil – prysthon@gmail.com

Anna Cristina Pertierra, Western Sidney University, Austrália – a.pertierra@westernsydney.edu.au

Antonio Carlos Hohlfeldt, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil – a_hohlfeldt@yahoo.com.br

Arthur Ituassu, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil – ituassu@puc–rio.br

Bruno Campanella, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brasil – brunocampanella@yahoo.com

Bushra Hameedur Rahman, University of the Punjab, Paquistão, Paquistão – bushraihr@yahoo.com

Cárlida Emerim, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brasil – carlidaemerim@gmail.com

Carlos Del Valle Rojas, Universidad de La Frontera, Chile – delvalle@ufro.cl

Carlos Eduardo Franciscato, Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Brasil – cfranciscato@uol.com.br

Cláudio Novaes Pinto Coelho, Faculdade Cásper Líbero, Brasil – claudionpcoelho@uol.com.br

Danilo Rothberg, Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brasil – danilo@faac.unesp.b

Denise Tavares, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brasil – denisetavares51@gmail.com

Diógenes Lycarião, Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brasil – lycariao–d@ufc.br

Dóris Martínez Vizcarrondo, Universidad de Puerto Rico Mayagüez, Porto Rico – dmartinez01071966@yahoo.com

Eduardo Vicente, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil – eduvicente@usp.br

Eliza Bachega Casadei, Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing – SP, Brasil – elizacasadei@yahoo.com.br

Elvira Gomes dos Reis Freitas, Universidade de Cabo Verde, Cabo Verde – elvira_freitas1@hotmail.com

Eneus Trindade, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil – eneustrindade@usp.br

Erick Felinto de Oliveira, Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil – erickfelinto@gmail.com.

Erick Torrico, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Bolívia, Bolívia –  e_torrico@yahoo.com 

Erly Vieira Júnior, Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Brasil – erlyvieirajr@hotmail.com

Fabio La Rocca, Université Paul–Valéry Montpellier 3, França – fabio.larocca@ceaq–sorbonne.org

Fernando Firmino da Silva, Universidade Federal da Paraíba, Brasil – fernando.milanni@gmail.com

Francisco de Assis, FIAM–FAAM Centro Universitário, Brasil – francisco.assis@fiamfaam.br

Francisco Elinaldo Teixeira, Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brasil – franciseli@uol.com.br

Francisco Gilson Rebouças Pôrto Junior, Universidade Federal do Tocantins, Brasil – gilsonporto@uft.edu.br

Francisco Sierra Caballero, CIESPAL, Equador – fsierra@us.es

Frederico de Mello Brandão Tavares, Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Brasil – fredtavares.ufop@gmail.com

Gabriela Reinaldo, Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brasil –  gabriela.reinaldo@gmail.com

Germán Rey Beltrán, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colômbia – greybeltran@gmail.com

Gilson Vieira Monteiro, Universidade Federal do Sul da Bahia, Brasil – gilsonvieiramonteiro@yahoo.com.br

Gustavo Daudt Fischer, Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, Brasil – gfischer@unisinos.br

Gustavo Hernández Díaz, Universidad Central de Venezuela, Venezuela – ghdgustavo@gmail.com

Heidi Figueroa Sarriera, Universidad de Puerto Rico, Porto Rico – heidi.figueroa@upr.edu

Ignacio Aguaded, Universidad Huelva, Espanha– aguaded@uhu.es

Inesita Soares de Araújo, FIOCRUZ, Brasil – inesita@icict.fiocruz.br

Itania Maria Mota Gomes, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brasil – itaniagomes@gmail.com

Jiani Adriana Bonin, Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, Brasil – jianiab@gmail.com

João Carlos Ferreira Correia, Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal – jcorreia@ubi.pt 

Jonathan Cohen, University of Haifa, Israel – jcohen@research.haifa.ac.il

José Afonso da Silva Junior, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brasil – zeafonsojr@gmail.com

José Luiz Aidar Prado, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo, Brasil – aidarprado@gmail.com

Josette Maria Monzani, Universidade Federal de São Carlos, Brasil – josettemonzani@gmail.com

Juçara Gorski Brittes, Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Brasil – jubrittes@gmail.com

Julián Durazo Hermann, Université du Québec à Montreal, Canadá –  durazo.julian@uqam.ca

Juliana Freire Gutmann, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brasil – jugutmann@gmail.com

Karla Yolanda Covarrubias, Universidad de Colima, México – karlaucol@ucol.mx

Laura Loguercio Cánepa, Universidade Anhembi Morumbi, Brasil – llcanepa@anhembi.br

Leonel Azevedo de Aguiar, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil – laaguiar@uol.com.br

Leticia Cantarela Matheus, Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil – leticia_matheus@yahoo.com.br

Ling Chen, Hong Kong Baptist University, China – chling@hkbu.edu.hk

Luciana Coutinho Souza, Universidade de Sorocaba, Brasil – luciana.souza@prof.uniso.br

Marcel Vieira Barreto Silva, Universidade Federal da Paraíba, Brasil – marcelvbs@hotmail.com

Marcia Tondato, Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing, Brasil –  mtondato@espm.br

Márcio Souza Gonçalves, Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil – marcio.souza.goncalves@gmail.com

Maria Ataide Malcher, Universidade Federal do Pará, Brasil – ataidemalcher@uol.com.br

Maria das Graças Pinto Coelho, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brasil – gpcoelho8@gmail.com

Maria Elena Hernández Ramirez, Universidad de Guadalajara, México – marielenhr@gmail.com

Maria Elisabete Antonioli, Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing – SP, Brasil – mantonioli@espm.br

Maria Teresa Quiroz, Universidad de Lima, Peru – tquiroz@ulima.edu.pe 

Marialva Carlos Barbosa, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil – marialva153@gmail.com

Marina Poggi, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina – marina.poggi@unq.edu.ar 

Marli Santos, Faculdade Cásper Líbero, Brasil – marlijor58@globo.com

Mateus Yuri Passos, Universidade Metodista de São Paulo, Brasil – mateus.passos@gmail.com

Mauricio Mario Monteiro, Universidade Anhembi Morumbi, Brasil, Brasil – mauriciomonteiro@hotmail.com

Mayka Castellano, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brasil – maykacastellano@gmail.com

Mirta Varela, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina – varelamirta@gmail.com

Mozahir Salomão Bruck, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais, Brasil – mozahir@uol.com.br

Neyla Graciela Pardo Abril, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colômbia –  ngpardoa@unal.edu.co

Nísia Martins Rosario, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil – nisiamartins@gmail.com

Olga Guedes Bailey, Nottingham Trent University, Reino Unido – olga.bailey@ntu.ac.uk

Paolo Demuru, Universidade Paulista, Brasil – paolodemuru@gmail.com

Paolo Peverini, L.O.U.I.S.S, Itália – ppeverini@luiss.it

Paško Bilić, Institute for Development and International Relations, Croácia – pasko@irmo.hr

Paula Melani Rocha, Universidade Estadual de Ponta Grossa, Brasil – paulamelani@gmail.com

Potiguara Mendes Silveira Jr, Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Brasil – potiguaramsjr@uol.com.br

Rafael Cardoso Sampaio, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brasil – cardososampaio@gmail.com

Rafael Tassi Teixeira, Universidade Tuiuti do Paraná, Brasil – rafatassiteixeira@hotmail.com

Regiane Lucas de Oliveira Garcêz, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brasil – regiane.lucas@gmail.com

Regiane Regina Ribeiro, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brasil – regianeribeiro5@gmail.

Renata Pitombo Cidreira, Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia, Brasil – pitomboc@yahoo.com.br

Renato Essenfelder, Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing, Brasil – renato.essenfelder@espm.br

Roberto Elísio dos Santos, Universidade Municipal de São Caetano do Sul, Brasil – roberto.elisio@uscs.edu.br

Robson Borges Dias, Universidade Católica de Brasília (UCB), Brasil – rbsn.dias@gmail.com

Rodolfo Rorato Londero, Universidade Estadual de Londrina, Brasil – rodolfolondero@bol.com.br

Rosario Sanchéz Vilela, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguai – rsanchez@ucu.edu.uy

Roseli Figaro, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil – figaro@uol.com.br

Saima Saeed, Jamia Millia Islamia, India – ssaeed1@jmi.ac.in

Sara Brandellero, Leyden University, Holanda – s.l.a.brandellero@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Simone Maria Andrade Pereira de Sá, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brasil – sibonei.sa@gmail.com

Sônia Caldas Pessoa, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brasil – soniacaldaspessoa@gmail.com

Sun Sun Lim, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapura – sunlim@nus.edu.sg

Tatiana Oliveira Siciliano, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil – tatianasiciliano@puc-rio.br

Thaïs de Mendonça Jorge, Universidade de Brasília, Brasil – thaisdemendonca@gmail.com

Valquiria Michela John, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brasil – michela@gmail.com

Vicky Mayer, Tulane University, Estados Unidos da América do Norte – vmayer@tulane.edu

Yamile Haber Guerra, Universidad de Oriente, Cuba – yhaber@uo.edu.cu

EQUIPE DE EDITORAÇÃO

Marcio Telles, Assistente Editorial

Roka Estúdio, Editoração Eletrônica